Bed weather


Rain makes me think of sex. I know I am not alone in this. Rain makes me want to frolic. It makes me want to snuggle under the covers with the feel of a warm naked body embracing me. It make me imagine having wild, playful, passionate sex.

Right now I am writing this and I can hear the rain pouring from the window behind me. I hear the wind howl and the leaves rustle. I hear the glass pane rattle. A thunderclap makes my heart skip.

And at the same time I imagine a room, unlit except for the dim light of a cloudy sky seeping through the window. We are naked underneath thin bedsheets. We are moaning but the sound is drowned by the loud patter of rain and the swoosh of the hurricane winds.

Why does rain make us horny?

Maybe it's because of the cold temperature.

Maybe it's the same reason why we have shower sex fantasies — bodies slick and wet with cascading cold water that makes us long for body warmth.

Maybe it's because the thunder and the howling winds raise our adrenaline levels and we need sex to calm us down.

Or maybe we feel we are in an "end-of-the-world" scenario and we ache for that one last fuck.

One thought on “Bed weather

Leave a comment